Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleitung

Ing. Hermann Hulak
Tel.:       +43 676 362 30 10
E-mail:  hulak@wamatec.at

Verkauf Österreich West

Martin Kapeller
Tel.:       +43 676 362 30 32
E-mail:  kapeller@wamatec.at

Verkauf Österreich Ost

Salem Delalic
Tel.:       +43 676 362 30 20
E-mail:  delalic@wamatec.at

Verkauf | Marketing

Heiko Hulak
Tel.:       +43 676 362 30 12
E-mail:  heiko.hulak@wamatec.at

Service

Philipp Schepper
Tel.:       +43 2236 37 40 31
E-mail:  service@wamatec.at

Administration

Mag. Balint Juvancz
Tel.:       +43 2236 37 40 31
E-mail:  bjuvancz@wamatec.at